Meet Our Team

 Steve Weiss

Steve Weiss
Owner/ Broker
CA-BRE#0939055
805-886-1404
Steve@Steve-Weiss.com


David Fuentes

David Fuentes
Owner/ REALTOR® Associate
CA-BRE#01862152
805-773-9500
David@RealEstateInSLO.com


Cathy Francis

Cathy Francis
Broker Associate
CA-BRE#01359364
805-801-0895
Cathy@CathyFrancis.com


Cecilia Fong Aiello

Cecilia Fong Aiello
REALTOR® Associate
CA-BRE#01960654
805-858-8371
cecilia@yourslolife.com


Holly Tibbles

Holly Tibbles
REALTOR® Associate
CA-BRE #01937776
805-295-0750
HollyTibblesRealtor@gmail.com


Denise Evans

Denise Evans
REALTOR® Associate
CA-BRE#01828341
661-300-1946
DeniseEvansSales@mac.com


Xochitl Farias

Xochitl Farias
REALTOR® Associate
CA-BRE#01760992
805-458-4038
Farias805@hotmail.com


Dianne Moore

Dianne Moore
REALTOR® Associate
CA-BRE#01268642
805-550-9620
Realtordianne@gmail.com


Janice Crooks

Janice Crooks
REALTOR® Associate
CA-BRE# #01974059
805-704-8089
Janicegcrooks@gmail.com


Hilda Villalobos

Hilda Villalobos
Broker Associate
CA-BRE#01503372
805-459-4744
hilda@hildav.com


Kristi Kehl

Kristi Kehl
REALTOR® Associate
CA-BRE#02015330
480-231-8620
KKehl72@gmail.com


Miriam F. Martin

Miriam F. Martin
REALTOR® Associate
CA-BRE#01046656
805-602-1131
MiriamMartinRE@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Coast & County Brokers

Coast & County Brokers
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

CA-BRE#01966224
805-541-3300
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Coast & County Brokers | 805-541-3300 | Contact Us
847 Monterey St #211 - San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
CA-BRE#01966224
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls